My Heart

julie-manning-headshotJulie Manning has written an exquisite book, My Heart, that will undoubtedly capture your heart.

Julie shares her incredible story in such a powerful way that it makes this book next to impossible to put down.  Her transparency about her life, her emotions, and her relationship with God is truly inspiring.  I loved the way she was so honest about how she processed the trials that have come her way.

Julie Manning’s faith and her great capacity to love are all over this book.  It is a beautiful book and I highly highly recommend it!

bh-myheart-ss2

I received a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher, B & H Publishing Group, via Netgalley in exchange for my honest review.

 

Leave a Reply

