The Breaker Anointing: How God Breaks Open the Way to Victory

I will be completely transparent and disclose that prior to reading this book by Barbara J. Yoder, I was unaware of the breaker anointing.  However, I will say that in various aspects and times of my life I have experienced it without knowing what to call it.

Ms. Yoder does an excellent job in explaining this anointing with Scriptural references and real-life examples.  I think all of us are looking for breakthrough in at least one area of our life.  I would definitely recommend reading this book to get sound teaching on this specific way that the Lord moves.  I would also suggest it to people who move and operate in the apostolic.

I received a complimentary copy of this title from Netgalley in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

